Liberty Award

Liberty Award


Liberty Awards are worn above the level ribbons and remain on the vest when advancing to a new level. Pin says, “Liberty Award” around the level gem.
Brass with a gold finish and Swarovski® crystal.


Ruby or Pink = Preschool
= Level 1 (grades k-2)
Sapphire = Level 2 (grades 3-5)
Emerald = Level 3 (grades 6-8)
Diamond = Level 4 (grades 9-12)
Grey = Level 5 (adult)

To earn the Liberty Award, you must earn all five of the following badges at your level:

  • U.S. Constitution
  • Elections
  • U.S. Government
  • U.S. History
  • Patriotism

Warning – Choking Hazard and sharp implement – not intended for children under the age of 3.  Do not place in mouth and beware sharp end.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Level Color

Blue, Gray, Green, Pink, Red, White, Yellow


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.