Gem Award

Gem Award


Gem Awards are worn above the level ribbons and remain on the vest when advancing to a new level. Pins say, “Sapphire Award” or appropriate level, around the level gem.
Brass with a gold finish and Swarovski® crystal.

SKU: N/A Categories: , , Tags: , ,


  • Ruby or Pink Garnet = Preschool
  • Topaz = Level 1 (grades K-2)
  • Sapphire = Level 2 (grades 3-5)
  • Emerald = Level 3 (grades 6-8)
  • Diamond = Level 4 (grades 9-12)
  • Grey – Level 5 (adult)
  • Ruby – Frontier Girls Leader

Gem Awards are the highest award a child can earn at each level. Each Gem Award acknowledges children for going above and beyond just attending meetings and earning badges, and rewards them for their efforts in taking to heart the most important aspects of our program. To earn these awards you must do the following:

  • Earn one badge from each Area of Discovery at your level.
  • Earn at least one Servant’s Heart Award for each year of membership at your level.
  • Earn the Make a Difference Award at your level. (Does not apply to Preschoolers)
  • Earn the Life Skills Achievement Award at your level
  • Earn the Liberty Award at your level
  • Earn the Fruit of the Spirit Award at your level
  • Earn the Leadership Award at your level (Does not apply to Preschoolers)

Additional information

Weight N/A
Level Color

Blue, Gray, Green, Pink, Red, White, Yellow


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.