Fruit of the Spirit Award

Fruit of the Spirit Award


Fruit of the Spirit Awards are worn above the level ribbons and remain on the vest when advancing to a new level. Pins say, “Fruit of the Spirit” around the level gem.
Brass with a gold finish and Swarovski® crystal.

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


  • Ruby or Pink = Preschool
  • Topaz = Level 1 (grades K-2)
  • Sapphire = Level 2 (grades 3-5)
  • Emerald = Level 3 (grades 6-8)
  • Diamond= Level 4 (grades 9-12)
  • Grey = Level 5 (adult)
  • Ruby = Leader

The Fruit of the SpIrit Award is earned by earning each of the nine character badges represented in the Quest Club code of conduct or the Frontier Girls Creed. These include love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, faithfulness, gentleness, goodness and self-control.

Warning – Choking Hazard and sharp implement – not intended for children under the age of 3.  Do not place in mouth and beware sharp end.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Level Color

Blue, Gray, Green, Pink, Red, White, Yellow


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.